RESIDENT REVIEWS

The Standard - St. Louis Resident Reviews
Rated 4.6/5.0 based on 212 reviews

 

Google - 5 star

Aug 19, 2017Kenny L.

Great and friendly staff! The new management has really started turning things around.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Aug 19, 2017Carolyn W.

Real nice....amenities are great.Ok

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Aug 18, 2017Zachary R.

They definitely have everything you'd want in an apartment; great amenities (swimming pool, game room, gym, free coffee), fully furnished rooms, garage parking, and a central location to anything you'd want to do in St. Louis. What really brings this place over the top though is the incredible staff. They've gone above and beyond anytime I've needed anything. They're very friendly and have made the entire process of moving in extremely easy. Would recommend to anyone

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Aug 18, 2017Nick R.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Aug 06, 2017Felix C.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Jul 10, 2017Akhil M.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 5 star

Jun 07, 2017Chad H.

The Standard is the #1 place to live in St. Louis! The leasing & maintenance staff are always so helpful! The property has a phenomenal location with an #AWESOME pool!

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

The Standard - St. Louis | Jun 07, 2017
St. Louis, MO

#THANKS CHAD! We appreciate your feedback! People like you make this place great! 😁

Facebook - 5 star

May 31, 2017Danny B.

I love living at the Standard. I've been here for about a year. They recently changed the staff and the new staff has been phenomenal. They're always there to help and do their best addressing any issues if you just ask. I would definitely recommend living here.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

The Standard - St. Louis | Jun 01, 2017
St. Louis, MO

Thank you so much for the excellent review! We value you as a resident and appreciate your kind words!

Apply Now
Apartment Ratings - 4 star

May 22, 2017bdurant

I think this place is a great building to live in. There are a lot of amenities, which makes it nice in the city. Some of the amenities include two court yards, one with a pool and one with a grilling area. The only complaint that I would have is that there have been many things that needed to be fixed since ive been here in the apartment and in the building in general. otherwise, its a great place to live.

Overall Rating:

Source: Apartment Ratings

Facebook - 5 star

May 21, 2017Teresa M.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 4 star

May 15, 2017Danny B.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

May 03, 2017Yao B.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

May 01, 2017Zeyu D.

Perfect!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Apr 29, 2017Longwen Z.

Very good place, economic, the only limitation is room is not very big, but it's enough.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Apr 26, 2017Erika L.

pretty stinkin good

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Apr 17, 2017Nitin S.

I feel is little expensive for students but in general no complaints

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Mar 30, 2017Jacob L.

Great place to live with an extremely helpful and accommodating staff! Highly recommend to students looking for off campus housing.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Our Website - 4 star

Mar 30, 2017Avni P.

Really spacious rooms! They always answer the phone when I have a question.

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Google - 5 star

Mar 25, 2017Austin N.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Mar 22, 2017Maria D.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 4 star

Mar 20, 2017Michael B.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Feb 19, 2017Anusha A.

The Standard is great! You should definitely sign your lease here!!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Feb 16, 2017Saw O.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Feb 15, 2017Surabhi S.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Facebook - 4 star

Feb 12, 2017Audrey M.

As far as housing around SLU goes, the Standard is definitely the best. There are cracks in the ceilings from settling and the counters were never sealed properly, but I live with those small issues because I like having a pre-furnished apartment with my own room and bathroom.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Our Website - 5 star

Feb 08, 2017Avni P.

Great and helpful staff!! Have never had issues

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Google - 5 star

Feb 07, 2017Amisha P.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 4 star

Feb 07, 2017Banning C.

Very well managed and easy to sing lease if you live far away.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Apply Now
Our Website - 5 star

Feb 05, 2017Marina P.

I was studying abroad in Madrid during the leasing process, and everyone I talked to was so helpful being as I was so far away. Everyone went out of their way to really help my friends and I get everything done to be able to sign our lease for the 2017-2018 year. Thanks everyone!!!

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Our Website - 5 star

Feb 05, 2017Annemarie K.

Really nicely furnished apartments, makes it easy for students. Great amenities like in room laundry, study rooms and workout facility.

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

The Standard - St. Louis Resident Reviews
Rated 4.6/5.0 based on 212 reviews
Write a Review
Check out what our residents are saying about life at The Standard! We think you’ll agree that we have the best Central West End apartments in St. Louis – convenient location, awesome amenities, and so many floorplans to choose from!
If you’re looking for a great apartment near SLU, Washington University, Goldfarb College of Nursing, or St. Louis College of Pharmacy, stop by for a tour – we have something to fit every preference and budget!
Apply
Contact Us
Looking for a great apartment in Central West End Contact us today - we'd love to give you a tour!
Enter Code:
Thanks for contacting The Standard St. Louis! We'll respond to your email within 24-48 hours.
The Standard St. Louis
3853 Forest Park Avenue
Saint Louis, MO 63108


phone 314.534.9248


hours Mon-Fri 9am to 6pm
Sat 10am to 4pm
Sun 12pm to 4pm