RESIDENT REVIEWS

The Standard - St. Louis Resident Reviews
Rated 4.6/5.0 based on 221 reviews

 

Google - 5 star

Sep 27, 2017Sarah S.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

The Standard - St. Louis | Sep 28, 2017
St. Louis, MO

Sarah, Thank you so much for the 5-star review! Come down to the Leasing Office and we'll hook you up with a free t-shirt! :)

Google - 5 star

Sep 21, 2017Stephanie L.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apartment Ratings - 5 star

Sep 21, 2017Stephanie_L

It's so nice living here, with the pool, workout room, and washer and dryer in the unit, I really like it. The parking garage is sometimes too tight when multiple cars are trying to drive through there but I think it makes it more safe.

Overall Rating:

Source: Apartment Ratings

The Standard - St. Louis | Sep 21, 2017
St. Louis, MO

Stephanie, Thanks so much for the 5-star review! We greatly appreciate your feedback! The next time you're down at the leasing office, mention your review and we'll hook you up with a free t-shirt!

Google - 5 star

Sep 19, 2017kati B.

The staff is great!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Sep 19, 2017Taylor J.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Our Website - 5 star

Sep 06, 2017Rita

We looked at three places near campus. The Standard was hands down the nicest place, with the most helpful staff. I saw some post that the Standard is expensive, it is cheaper than Brookside at MIZZOU, far nicer with better amenities. Signed the lease for my daughter. I know she will love it.

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

The Standard - St. Louis | Sep 07, 2017
St. Louis, MO

Rita, thank you so much for the kind words. We had so much fun chatting and getting to know you ladies yesterday. We can't wait for Kori to move in!

Google - 5 star

Sep 05, 2017Rhnee S.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Aug 29, 2017Nikki H.

I had such a great experience here! The staff is extremely helpful, the amenities are top notch, and my home away from home was extremely cozy and loved having friends over! I highly recommend living here!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

The Standard - St. Louis | Sep 01, 2017
St. Louis, MO

Nikki, we are so glad to hear that you love The Standard as much as we do! We really appreciate your kind words!

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Aug 19, 2017Kenny L.

Great and friendly staff! The new management has really started turning things around.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

The Standard - St. Louis | Sep 01, 2017
St. Louis, MO

Thank you Kenny! We are so glad you noticed and enjoy the new staff!

Google - 5 star

Aug 19, 2017Carolyn W.

Real nice....amenities are great.Ok

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

The Standard - St. Louis | Sep 01, 2017
St. Louis, MO

Carolyn, we are so glad you enjoy our amenities!

Google - 5 star

Aug 18, 2017Zachary R.

They definitely have everything you'd want in an apartment; great amenities (swimming pool, game room, gym, free coffee), fully furnished rooms, garage parking, and a central location to anything you'd want to do in St. Louis. What really brings this place over the top though is the incredible staff. They've gone above and beyond anytime I've needed anything. They're very friendly and have made the entire process of moving in extremely easy. Would recommend to anyone

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

The Standard - St. Louis | Aug 31, 2017
St. Louis, MO

Zachary, we are so glad to know that you enjoy being a resident here as much as we enjoy having you here. We always love seeing you and your roommates at our events and using our amenities. You guys are awesome!

Google - 5 star

Aug 18, 2017Nick R.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Aug 06, 2017Felix C.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Jul 10, 2017Akhil M.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 5 star

Jun 07, 2017Chad H.

The Standard is the #1 place to live in St. Louis! The leasing & maintenance staff are always so helpful! The property has a phenomenal location with an #AWESOME pool!

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

The Standard - St. Louis | Jun 07, 2017
St. Louis, MO

#THANKS CHAD! We appreciate your feedback! People like you make this place great! 😁

Facebook - 5 star

May 31, 2017Danny B.

I love living at the Standard. I've been here for about a year. They recently changed the staff and the new staff has been phenomenal. They're always there to help and do their best addressing any issues if you just ask. I would definitely recommend living here.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

The Standard - St. Louis | Jun 01, 2017
St. Louis, MO

Thank you so much for the excellent review! We value you as a resident and appreciate your kind words!

Apply Now
Apartment Ratings - 4 star

May 22, 2017bdurant

I think this place is a great building to live in. There are a lot of amenities, which makes it nice in the city. Some of the amenities include two court yards, one with a pool and one with a grilling area. The only complaint that I would have is that there have been many things that needed to be fixed since ive been here in the apartment and in the building in general. otherwise, its a great place to live.

Overall Rating:

Source: Apartment Ratings

Facebook - 5 star

May 21, 2017Teresa M.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 4 star

May 15, 2017Danny B.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

May 03, 2017Yao B.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

May 01, 2017Zeyu D.

Perfect!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Apr 29, 2017Longwen Z.

Very good place, economic, the only limitation is room is not very big, but it's enough.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Apr 26, 2017Erika L.

pretty stinkin good

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Apr 17, 2017Nitin S.

I feel is little expensive for students but in general no complaints

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Mar 30, 2017Jacob L.

Great place to live with an extremely helpful and accommodating staff! Highly recommend to students looking for off campus housing.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Our Website - 4 star

Mar 30, 2017Avni P.

Really spacious rooms! They always answer the phone when I have a question.

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Google - 5 star

Mar 25, 2017Austin N.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Mar 22, 2017Maria D.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 4 star

Mar 20, 2017Michael B.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Feb 19, 2017Anusha A.

The Standard is great! You should definitely sign your lease here!!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

The Standard - St. Louis Resident Reviews
Rated 4.6/5.0 based on 221 reviews
Write a Review
Check out what our residents are saying about life at The Standard! We think you’ll agree that we have the best Central West End apartments in St. Louis – convenient location, awesome amenities, and so many floorplans to choose from!
If you’re looking for a great apartment near SLU, Washington University, Goldfarb College of Nursing, or St. Louis College of Pharmacy, stop by for a tour – we have something to fit every preference and budget!
Apply
Contact Us
Looking for a great apartment in Central West End Contact us today - we'd love to give you a tour!
Enter Code:
Thanks for contacting The Standard St. Louis! We'll respond to your email within 24-48 hours.
The Standard St. Louis
3853 Forest Park Avenue
Saint Louis, MO 63108


phone 314.534.9248


hours Mon-Fri 9am to 6pm
Sat 10am to 4pm
Sun 12pm to 4pm